Add new faucet
(sign in to add faucet)

Present value

Reviews about site instant-btc.eu

cryptocurrency Bitcoin now pays No Disabled in: 24.05.2017 09:41 there were failures at payment
or it was disabled in rotator
Yes In the database 18 d.
Pays every 00:30 h. (30 m.) 60 12500minimum withdrawal satoshi faucet type Xapodirect payment captha type reCAPTCHA dangerous advertising popup redirect Need to wait No Level of complexity 1very easy faucet from rotator clicked "ignore" 69 users reviews 11
leave a comment
Your name:
Your E-Mail:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Select color |
Code:
Any URL forbidden and will be removed.
cancel
remezzz..., 22 May 2017 18:57
кнопка "урожай" не работает
+ 0 -
3HvdrLpKiL..., 16 May 2017 12:21
Люди, как вы выводите 12500 на Xapo ? комиссия же все съедает
+ 0 -
1Cmkk6T7FV..., 13 May 2017 09:47
Time since your last claim... 0 Hours 38 Minutes 4 Seconds
Current claim amount... 60 satoshi
so it is not 120 satoshi per 30 minuta
+ 0 -
 
milord_66..., 15 May 2017 10:21
Oh! The admin of the site here reads the reviews. I explain to foreigners. Withdrawal amount (5 725) is dialed on may 10 at 11:45. A letter written to You on may 10 at 12:16. ( All screen shots available). Your answer: Dear Users,
Thank's for your message ! Today we have some problems for withdraw for a simple reason... You are more 1500 users and we exist since 48 hours :)
We are very happy to have hudge traffic but we need to increase our satoshi reserve. It must be resolve tomorrow but you can continue to claim your satoshi !
We publish a news about it in some hours.
Thank's for your patience !
Instant-BTC***

Мay 12, You raised the minimum amount to 12 500. Two days (48 hours) You did nothing to pay. And then You suggest I wor
+ 0 -
 
1Cmkk6T7FV..., 13 May 2017 09:50
but looks like there is some mystery bonus smile
+ 0 -
 
milord_66..., 15 May 2017 10:23
And then You suggest I work on? I look like an idiot? Instead of having to pay You increased the minimum amount. There is no guarantee that You will pay her.
+ 0 -
milord_66..., 12 May 2017 07:33
Сегодня подняли минимальную сумму на вывод до 12 500. При этом старый долг не выплачен, бонус лояльности обнулён. Кто - то ещё хочет работать на этом кране?
+ 0 -
milord_66..., 11 May 2017 18:21
И, кстати, начинали они с гораздо более жирных выплат. 5 минут - 28 сатош и т.д. За час больше 300 набегало. 10 дней не продержались. Вот нафига кран мутить, если нищеброд? В чём смысл?
+ 0 -
 
1JTWKUvmh7..., 26 May 2017 20:43
у них внизу страницы были ссылки на их страницы в соц сетях. можно оставить о них было инфу. я написал они удалили моё сообщение и забанили мою страницу.
+ 0 -
milord_66..., 11 May 2017 18:17
Сайт не платит. Написано - автоматические выплаты, 5 725 - мин сумма на кошелёк. Не знаю, как на ХАРО. Три дня, как набрал сумму на вывод. Висит, не оплачено. Поддержка, правда, моментально ответила. Пишут: "много посетителей, вы (я, т.е.) 1 500 -ый. На всех сатох не хватат. Вот пополним запас - выплатим". Детский сад. Т.е. у них не сатоши на балансе, а циферки простые. Прям как ФРС США. Думали, что интернет, типа, только в америке. Вот второй день пополняют.
+ 0 -
 
1JTWKUvmh7..., 26 May 2017 20:53
На этом сайте в низу страницы были ссылки на соц сети.Я прошел на фейсбук и задал им вопрос, почему нет выплат.Они удалили мои сообщения и забанили мою страничку. smile .Наверное и кнопки больше ставить не будут, там ещё на твитер и телеграм . lol
+ 0 -